Gemeinsam geben wir Gasoben

 LandFrauen  Syke e.V.

Der Vorstand 2018.

Birgit Thalmann
Vorsitzende

Telefon: 04242/2156
E-Mail:
birgit.thalmann@gmx.info
Heike Röpke
Vorsitzende

Telefon: 04242/60625
E-Mail: roepke.syke@t-online
 
Anja Duveneck
Schriftführerin

Telefon: 0421/801346
E-Mail:
c.duveneck@t-online.de
Urte Meyer
Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Telefon: 0421/25844892
E-Mail:
meyer-weyhe@gmx.de
 
Petra Hüneke
Kassenwartin

Telefon: 04242/7442
E-Mail:
uwe.hueneke1@ewetel.net
Sandra Landsberg
Stellvertretende Kassenwartin

Telefon: 04242/784401
E-Mail: jangessel@landsberg-gessel.de
Silke Lammers
Beisitzerin

Telefon: 0421/8090464
E-Mail:
silke.ohz@gmail.com
Ute Stubbe
Beisitzerin

Telefon: 04242/80362
E-Mail:
holger.stubbe@ewetel.de
Carmen Schumacher
Beisitzerin 
Telefon: 04242/160500
E-Mail: schumi.okel@gmx.de

 

_________________________________________________

Ortsvertrauensfrauen 2018.

von links: Kerstin Klomburg (Barrien), Karin Budelmann (Kirchweyhe), Cornelia Mattfeld(Gödestorf), Anita Lübmann (Gessel/Leerßen)

von links: Helga Kruse (Ristedt/Sörhausen), Margarete Früchtenicht (Okel), Marie-Louise Stolte (Leeste), Inge Wöbse (Lahausen/Jeebel), Edith Bösche (Sudweyhe/Felde/Riede)

von links: Marion Bohlmann (Syke), Renate Nolte (Jardinghausen/Henstedt), Birgit Stöver-Hinners (Osterholz), Anke Bodenstab (Wachendorf/Heiligenfelde/Rehrßen), Erika Eilers (Seckenhausen/Fahrenhorst/Brinkum)

es fehlt: Gabriele Hildebrand (Melchiorshausen/Erichshof)

Stand: Januar 2018

Ort Vertrauensfrau Telefon E-Mail
Barrien Kerstin Klomburg 04242/80938 klomburg@gmx.de
Brinkum/
Fahrenhorst/
Seckenhausen
Erika Eilers  0421/808208  erika.eilers@web.de
Felde/Riede/
Sudweyhe
Edith Bösche 04294/353 ed.boesche@web.de
Gessel/
Leerßen
Anita Lübmann  04242/8183  
Gödestorf Cornelia Mattfeld  04240/8137 hhmattfeld@gmx.de
Heiligenfelde/
Rehrßen/
Wachendorf
Anke Bodenstab  04240/1263  a.bodenstab@t-online.de  
Jardinghausen/
Henstedt
Renate Nolte 04248/354 nolte.renate@t-online.de
Kirchweyhe Karin Budelmann 04203/6406 budelmann.weyhe@t-online.de
Lahausen/Jeebel Inge Wöbse 04203/9357 info@woebse-irmer.de
Leeste Marie-Louise Stolte 04203/787169 isbeti.stolte@kabelmail.de
Melchiorshausen/
Erichshof
Gabriele Hildebrand 0421/892154 Gabi.hildebrand@outlook.de
Okel Margarete Früchtenicht 04242/80865 okel.fruechtenicht@gmail.com
Osterholz Birgit Stöver-Hinners  04242/39345 birgitstoeverhinners@gmail.com 
Ristedt/
Sörhausen
Helga Kruse 04242/7177 hermann.k@der-viehhaendler.de
Schnepke i.V. B. Thalmann  04242/2156 birgit.thalmann@gmx.info
Syke Marion Bohlmann 04242/5309  marion.bohlmann@ewetel.net

_________________________________________________

nach oben


Letzte Aktualisierung: 26.06.2018 von D. Hübner, Schnepke